Happy Twiday, kind of…

It’s Friday and that can mean only one thing; it’s time for our weekly round up of our favourite Tweets from the week. Unfortunately, this week everyone has decided to go on holiday, so the cupboard where we keep all the favourite tweets of the week is looking decidedly bare. So much so in fact, that the only tweets we have are the ones I put in there. Nevertheless I shall share them with you anyway. Spare a thought for me sat here chained to my desk while everyone else is kicking back in foreign climes. Happy Twiday everyone.

@mrtomasz

@kaimac:

What do you call a donkey with three legs? Wonky.

@special_noodles:

i will not cry, i will not cry, i will not cry, i will not cry, i will not cry, i will not cry.

@notactuallyme:

I have a lot of work to do today. After I catch up on Twitter, Tumblr, email, blogs, etc & watch a few West Wing eps, I may even do some.

One Response to “Happy Twiday, kind of…”

  1. I did spare a thought for you! and than i went to a roof top bar in kathmandu for a cold nepalese beer and toasted your good name! saviour of twiday! you’re the best!

Leave a Reply

